Wie zijn wij

Kennismaken

Khaleda Sadat

T&E Planning

06 19 95 79 05  

planning@tenelogistiek.nl

Britte van Weele

T&E Planning

06 49 88 08 33  

britte@tene.nl

Laura Lagerweij

Backoffice

 

laura@tene.nl

Remco Mensink

Finance Controller

 

remco@tene.nl

Ton van der Vet

T&E Recruitment

06 33 80 66 23

ton@tene.nl

Tijmen Koster 

Directeur

 

tijmen@tene.nl

Maya Vissers – Krijgsman

T&E Planning

06 42 70 64 74 

maya@tene.nl

Elmar Vissers

Directeur

 

elmar@tene.nl

Bas Koster

Facilitair